i go own into a pool where an anima, a wild animal lives, a bear.
pppl tell me to get out, but i think im sure i can handle him.
he starts biting me. gentle at first. i am feeling able to control the situation. tben harder and more agressive, the first time was almost gentle. then even harder and he holds. i start panicking JUST A LITTLE. but still believe i can get out easily, i can reason. then the final time it feels that he DOES mean business and wants to eat me. doesnt want to just play and be friends, wants me to die here. im looking for the exit stairs from the pool (of white-murky water), hoping he wont be able to follow. I just need for him to let me go.
I think i escape.
I do feel stupid, and not, for trying it.
is this about the k-abuser?
I've always wanted to have a dog
i have a dog now, he is very cute, reminds me a bit of Frosya, i feel calm joy when i play with him. I'm glad we have him. he comes to be pet, his fur is kinky and curly, dense but soft. understanding and friendly, inviting. i don't remember us taking him. it feels like he has been with us no more than two days (is this bc i told mom I'm ashamed of what I've done to her yesterday?)
Comments
Post a Comment